top of page
Search
  • enonarleecobb

7 Days With Death

Updated: Mar 26, 2020





















































About This Game In 2013, Narrator released its fourth game focusing on fate and choice.Through cooperation with SSCP, the quality of this game has improved over our previous works!Containing the 3 original routes, plus an additional route, the script length is about 130,000 words in total.Featuring 19 CGs, a soundtrack of 9 songs plus the main Chinese theme song, and stunning backgrounds based on Taiwan's Tamsui District (淡水).※ This game does not have character voicesstory:"In seven days, you will die."On Christmas Eve, a strange girl breaks into your home claiming to be the bringer of death."I will be with you for seven days... if you don't want to die, you must find someone who is willing to die for you."This unbelievable prophesy is then followed by many strange omens...Daily life becomes unpredictable, even to the point where he runs into Shaw Chin, who had just ended a relationship.Is she someone who will love me... who will die for me?Death haunts his every move.On New Years Eve, Death looms over him.As the fireworks light up the night sky, he must make a choice... 1075eedd30 Title: 7 days with DeathGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Narrator, StoriaPublisher:NarratorRelease Date: 1 Feb, 2013 7 Days With Death Well, after playing this game, I strongly recommend it. \u8fd8\u7b49\u7740\u4ec0\u4e48\uff1f\u4e70\u4e70\u4e70\u3002First, to be honest, I am a Chinese fan who loves playing galgames of various kinds. I am pretty clear about what kind of drawing style (How comfortable it seems?) such Chinese galgame has. And to be honest again, I have to admit that despite some beautiful CGs in this game, other common scenes, either of action or communication, are a little bit disappointing to me because of the use of strokes. But! That is only the neglegible minority. When I am playing this game, the plot, soundtrack and CG tend to be much more attractive, enough to compensate all the defects I mentioned before. CGs are magnificent, especially when the boy kisses the "Azreal" girl...(I don't know how to call that cute girl.) The scene was moving indeed, and when I first saw that I burst into teers. The plot: great. When I was playing the game in the first week, I entered the sacrifice ending. And at that time I did not think it was beautiful enough. But when I finished the 2nd week, my attitude has dramatically changed. First, everything is resolved at the beginning of the 2nd week--the identity of the girl, the reason why she comes to the boy. Then as the plot develops, I found myself deeply immersed in it--I gradually cared about the ending: would the boy recognize the girl as the former friend? What would happen if they fall in love?With such suspension, the story comes to the resolution. Again, I love the end. I have suffered enough from the sad destiny of this couple, and what I want is a happy ending. The ending works for me well because it shows to me that they finally go through the reincarnation and have a beautiful encounter. Even though I hope to see more about their becoming couple and walking on the bridge, going to the restaurant, having kissings, the ending is enough.The soundtrack is also very cool. It reflects the feelings of the people very well. All in all, I strongly insist if you are a fan of loving galgames, you should have a try. By the way, it is cheap in price and small in space.. Well, after playing this game, I strongly recommend it. \u8fd8\u7b49\u7740\u4ec0\u4e48\uff1f\u4e70\u4e70\u4e70\u3002First, to be honest, I am a Chinese fan who loves playing galgames of various kinds. I am pretty clear about what kind of drawing style (How comfortable it seems?) such Chinese galgame has. And to be honest again, I have to admit that despite some beautiful CGs in this game, other common scenes, either of action or communication, are a little bit disappointing to me because of the use of strokes. But! That is only the neglegible minority. When I am playing this game, the plot, soundtrack and CG tend to be much more attractive, enough to compensate all the defects I mentioned before. CGs are magnificent, especially when the boy kisses the "Azreal" girl...(I don't know how to call that cute girl.) The scene was moving indeed, and when I first saw that I burst into teers. The plot: great. When I was playing the game in the first week, I entered the sacrifice ending. And at that time I did not think it was beautiful enough. But when I finished the 2nd week, my attitude has dramatically changed. First, everything is resolved at the beginning of the 2nd week--the identity of the girl, the reason why she comes to the boy. Then as the plot develops, I found myself deeply immersed in it--I gradually cared about the ending: would the boy recognize the girl as the former friend? What would happen if they fall in love?With such suspension, the story comes to the resolution. Again, I love the end. I have suffered enough from the sad destiny of this couple, and what I want is a happy ending. The ending works for me well because it shows to me that they finally go through the reincarnation and have a beautiful encounter. Even though I hope to see more about their becoming couple and walking on the bridge, going to the restaurant, having kissings, the ending is enough.The soundtrack is also very cool. It reflects the feelings of the people very well. All in all, I strongly insist if you are a fan of loving galgames, you should have a try. By the way, it is cheap in price and small in space.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kalkulus 1 Teknik Mesin 13.pdf

Kalkulus 1 Teknik Mesin 13.pdf -> http://fancli.com/1b40ek f5574a87f2 secara berkala perlu direvisi adalah teknik penyajiannya. ... Penulis 1 (Warsoma Djohan) mulai merancang diktat ini pada awal Ju

Sobotta Edisi 23.epub

Sobotta Edisi 23.epub >> http://fancli.com/1b40f0 f5574a87f2 Sobotta Edisi 23 Pdf Download >>> http://shurll.com/7bhdz. 1 / 4 ... sons of anarchy torrent season 1golkes · eplan electric p8 2 4 keyge

bottom of page